Mike J Tompkins- Bring Me In EP (Digital)


SKU: 3 Category: Tag:

Product Description

Drums - Pat Steward
Bass - Doug Elliot
Keys - Darryl Havers
Trumpet - Phil Hamelin
Extra Vocals - Lindsay Britton, Thea Loberg, Todd Dunsmore, Gary Durban
Guitar & Lead Vocals - Mike Tompkins

All songs written by Mike Tompkins
Copyright 2016 Risque Disque Records Inc

Recorded & mixed at Risque Disque Records, Yellow Point, B.C., Canada
Engineers - Anthony Sharkey & Todd Dunsmore
Mastered by Steve Berson at Total Sonic Media, Austin, TX, U.S.A

A specials thanks to everyone involved both musically and behind the scenes to help make this record happen. To my mom and dad for their enthusiastic support. To all the musicians who I’ve played in a with and have helped me develop as an artist. To all the teachers who (even though it may have looked like i wasn’t paying attention) fed me the information i needed to pursue what i love. And last but not least, a big thanks to the one and only ass kicker/genius/pimp (and my good friend) Todd Dunsmore.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mike J Tompkins- Bring Me In EP (Digital)”

four × 5 =