Aaron James and the Black Water – The Final Debut EP (Digital)


SKU: 1 Category: Tag:

Product Description

"All songs written by Aaron James with the exception of track one (The Kids) written by Brady Calancie and Aaron James

Produced by Aaron James and Todd Dunsmore. Recorded at RD on Vancouver Island www.RisqueDisque.com

The Black Water of this record features:
Pat Steward - Drums
Doug Elliott - Bass
Darryl Havers - Keys/organs
Mike Tompkins - Guitar
Lindsay Dixon Britton - Back up vocals
Todd Dunsmore - Back up vocals
Nicole Tippenhauer - Back up vocals
Joshua Ruddock - Additional programming, keys, synths, FX
Aaron James - Lead vocals, guitar, keys
Cover Art by Ed Lee (Ink Of The Dragon)
Copyright 2016 Risque Disque Records Inc.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aaron James and the Black Water – The Final Debut EP (Digital)”

3 × one =